Chat and travel with fun!
Idongesit
24 years old, Lagos, Nigeria

About me

A baby’s life helps to form and shape the future for that child; this goes the same for me. My birth, my sign, and my name, all relate to the way I live and act today. Many people may not see this connection for themselves, but it takes a little bit of research and thinking to come to realize why people are the way they are. Every day and every action that a child experiences can influence their actions as an adult.
I was born on a Friday morning at 2:AM. Although my mother was not in labor for long, she did take her time getting to the hospital to give birth. I was born on January 03, 1997, in general, Taurus’ are stubborn people and can bring harmony from chaos.
I am adjusting like any child would to their new surroundings, and getting used to daily life as a college student. I came to NAU alone, much like I was born an only child. However, in the next year, I know I will make friends and meet people to enjoy college life with, much like when my brother was born, I had a newplaymate and someone to grow with.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: School only
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 163 cm (5' 04") Weight: 69 kg (152 lb)

I'd like to visit

Show previous