Chat and travel with fun!
42 years old, Sapele, Nigeria

About me

I am here in for Nigeria international covid 19 outreach , ... My Name is Prince Kenneth,I am 5"8 Tall, average body African black,, I'm 40 years of age,I am Single father of one son, Looking for Serious relationship and partnership..I need a true relationship based on trust and affection.... I am a christian by Religion and also a Caring,Nice,Kind,Faithful,Loyal and God Fearing man.I am a fun loving person. I am a very caring and sensitive person, I am a level headed, down to earth person who is totally devoted to the one I love. I tend to be shy at first, but I will open up quickly with the right person. I am confident, calm, and happy. An introvert by nature, I am quiet, structured, and organized. i think I'm a pretty easy going person.

I love to be shown affection and don't have any problem whatsoever showing the right person lots of it, i always say if its better to give than to receive. I think that i have a pretty "strange" sense of humor at times. i look at it this way I'd rather make a joke than to sit around and dwell on things i can't do much of anything about.. I literally despise people who put on or lie about things and think they can get away with it where I'm concerned.

I consider myself a sensitive, kind, and gentle person who enjoys being with people. I like going to the movies, listening to music, taking long walks on the beach. Favorite activities are going to the movies,taking walks the beach, being healthy. Most of all I love to be romantic for that special someone.Well am very Romantic person.... i give all i can do to make a woman to feel for me... i will always make her happy wont hurt her... i will never lie to her... i will be 100% honest and sincere to her but i will like her to do the same for me... i don't want to get divorce and heart breaks any more or allow what have happened to me in the past should come my way again... be cos i will get hurt more and more.... and that will make me to not trust any woman again.... but i know one day i will find my sweetest love ever...... I am looking for a commitment. No head games please.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Height: 173 cm (5' 08") Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United KingdomNigeria
Show previous