Chat and travel with fun!
35 years old, Bangalore, India

About me

I am a fun guy to hangout with and takes life the way it comes :) to meet new people and explore new places..a buddy in the kit is always welcome which does not mean i am looking to babysit anyone.As I like independent women :)..And i am a guy who will NOT be interested in Hookers or please stay away.... !!

I am a very romantic,jovial,fun loving person wanted to be loved . I enjoy travelling,love nature and beaches,love shopping,love different food,cultures,music,movies
I like to travel a lot with a nice company that's why I am here on this website. I like discovering new places & culture, meeting new people and tasting new food. I like to swim and refresh a lot.

ALSO If you are boring girl I am not for you !!!! You should leave my profile right now if you are one ! :) :)

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Hindi, Urdu
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 180 cm (5' 11") Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

IndiaUnited States
Show previous