Chat and travel with fun!
50 years old, San Diego, United States

About me

I work hard, travel when I can, and lately focused on creating a much more balanced life. I'm always up for a great laugh and can easily laugh at myself. I can be an instigator at times and playful and balance it with a serious side as well. I believe that life is to be lived fully, and relationships with others to be enjoyed. It's wonderful for us to be surrounded by those who inspire but better yet, be able to inspire greatness in others.

I like to grow strong connections that are meaningful, valuable and worthy of invested time be it friendships or is just too short for mediocrity, games, and there's no room for do-overs so let's live it to the fullest. Relationships should be about balance of time, space, expectations as well as emotions. I'm not looking for a roller coaster ride unless we're in a theme park and you shouldn't be either, but I am looking for someone who is compassionate, easy going, has a sense of humor about life, and who knows who she is.

I'm interested to meet someone genuine, affectionate, lover of life, an adventurous soul who is positive, has a solid character, is dependable, trustworthy, honest, unselfish and ready to share experiences with another person.

Local guide info

  • Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, German
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 174 cm (5' 08") Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

CanadaUnited States
Show previous