Chat and travel with fun!
Fred Taylor
61 years old, Denville, United States

About me

Hi and Thank you for reading about me. It is my goal to find a well balanced healthy relationship with a down to earth woman who enjoys being active as much as spending quiet evenings at home. I have been described by closest friends as a very patient man with a very good sense of humor. I enjoy conversation and am told I am good and attentive listener. I look for relationships at this point in my life to be a place of friendship, passion, companionship and overall a sanctuary. Is it possible, yes it is!

I enjoy giving and receiving affection knowing it has its own value. Being a good and supportive friend is something I can do easily. A rich social life with good friends is something I desire quiet time is important to me as well. A relationship with mutual respect, warmth, loyalty and acceptance is a must.

I am not interested in serial dating or a person engaged in the sport of this. I believe dating is something that takes mutual effort and building a relationship does as well. If you are someone that can pick up the phone and say HI would you like to go for a walk" when you would like to go for a walk, or "I just heard about this event or that restaurant would you like to check it out with me?" Call me please! I will do the same. I think the moments when you are together with someone in ordinary circumstances are the ones that matter, dinners are nice for a time when dating but lets be bold and see each other under less formal circumstances too.

I have not had the opportunity to travel much except for business purposes and I want to share this experience with someone. Car trips appeal to me too, its nice to be alone and listen to music and just be able to focus on someone with nice conversation. I enjoy candlelight and wine. An affectionate and passionate relationship is something I hope to share with someone too.

I enjoy going to sporting events,Like football matches and basketball games....I love to golf as well. Recently I have gotten my schedule more under control and am exercising regularly and cant wait to describe my self as "fit" but its a work in progress at the moment!

I don't know, I think in the end we all are looking for the same thing and what we do is not as important as how and with who. Maybe because I am open to new things flexible and feel there is so much to learn and enjoy about someone that finding someone who likes to do what I like to do is not that important. I haven't discovered everything I like to do yet, it would fun to make these discoveries with you...

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Bisexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 178 cm (5' 10") Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United StatesGhana
Show previous