Chat and travel with fun!
Jessie (Dingo)
37 years old, Adelaide, Australia

About me

Always a bit awkward trying to market yourself and your intentions on the internet isn't it? Anyway, ill do my best. im an educaded, intelligent, adventurous and well resourced 35 year old Australian bloke from South Australia with a mechanical Engineering and engineering tradesperson background. After many years of heavy toil, developing and growing my buisness, I'm now in a fortunute position, enabling me to forfill my aspirations dating back to primary school (thanks to "Leyland Brothers" and "Malcolm Douglas" Aussie bush adventure shows on Tv - see YouTube if interested - i actually did a school project on Malcom and got my childhood dream of meeting him!!! And dispite many camping and 4x4 adventures, i was always going to custom build, and fitout myself the perfect, heavy duty 4WD vehicle designed specifically to access the gorgeous remote and sometimes challenging to access locations the great Australian bush and seaside has to offer in abundance, in perfect comfort, safety and style, with all the facilities and conforts onboard just like home. I've been collecting equipment for years! 😁
Being in the position to invest a couple years travelling at my own pace and leisure definitely has its advantages - but also has proven to have some limitations too, mainly availability of people to share the experience with in my social circles.
My mates, brother and female friends are mostly heavely engaged in child rearing and family commitments with no spare time, or are limited financially, (although im happy to cover most of the expenses, no sweat) - i havent found much enthusiasm or commitment to some time spent traveling yet, although they seem envious and wish they could! - I'll do it all again with them once their kids are old enough.

Presently, I'm still fabricating, extensively modifying and ftting out the brand new vehicle I purchased last year (Toyota Hilux SR5)
My plan at this stage is to be ready to go by early April, but I'm open to coordinating with the right person/s plans to accommodate them.
If your interested in the trip, or parts of a round Australia adventure, please get in touch for a chat.
I've set up a gmail account for the purpose - fishodingo& and will eventually set up a Skype account with expressions of interest

Also - you won't die like in the movies 😂 - i feel this is worth mentioning mainly for the benefit of the ladies abroad aspiring to see the REAL Australia, not just our CBDs. We havent a good rep lately thanks to film and media, but rest assured, like most good aussie men, I'm not a creeper or some rapey serial killer weirdo like in the movie's. The 4WD is fitted with addit. onal safety features, like GPS tracking/logging, satcom radio, EPERB distress beacon etc, which I'd encourage you to give your family details of, even just as a cool interactive interface to follow our adventure online. I'll keep my lady friend/s safe, comfortable and secure in the bush from the natives (animals, reptiles and insects too) and ensure we have the best adventure of a lifetime, additionally to your added value to the adventures.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Driver (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 189 cm (6' 02") Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Show previous