Chat and travel with fun!
Ahmed R
31 years old, Alexandria, Egypt

About me

((( Like My Profile ❤️👍 )))

If you interested in taking, please like my profile to let me be able to talk with you.
Or we can start talking directly via email

I'm a simple passionate gentleman, who cares a lot and gives to the max

I love to enjoy every moment of my life while I'm making my own legend.

Love is priceless and it's not an easy word to say, I gave my heart once before and I'm not going to give it again easily, so please don't expect to hear it from me for a complement or for any other reason.

Gaining friendships and knowing new people are my favorite things to do, that's why I'm interested in taking with you

Traveling makes me feel alive, but it's not easy to find a good partner.

I like swimming, cycling, walking, dancing, singing and listening to music, I love the pure nature and simplicity and got bored of luxury and fancy living because it's fake, nature is our true.

Smart elegant humble lady is the best, and my pleasure to meet passionate caring funny one, if you are that princess, don't waste our precious time, hurry up and let's talk, I can't wait to find you.

Your age is just a meaningless number
Your beauty is just a nice frame for your personality.
Your wealth is up to you, never ever will be my business.

So I don't care about your Age, Beauty or Money.

Money is not a problem for me, but I don't like to be used, I can pay for anything as long as it is my will, but it doesn't mean that I have to, because I'm not asking for anything to pay for, so if you are one of those who love to use fools to pay for their travels, please keep away, there are plenty of your type on the planet, I'm not that pathetic to pay for someone to be with me.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Interpreter (services), Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Arabic
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 183 cm (6' 00") Weight: 77 kg (170 lb) Build: Average
Show previous