Chat and travel with fun!
29 years old, Sydney, Australia

About me

Hi I'm Indonesian living in Australia, I'm good listener and bad speaker, even worse when have to speak on chat, Would love to try something new. Happy to meet and explore new cultures and variety of people.
Im not drink alcohol, not smoking, no drugs, no drama. Im not looking for free trip only, i know what is "mutual benefit" and "take and give",hope u knowing about this also, treat each other in a good way, so we can have amazing trip more than u ever expect.

And here I'm looking for a kind and gentleman who ready to take me see the world, this world re to big, and I just a little girl who ever see the small part of it.
A strong man who can take care of me and all my expense and pleases me with shopping.
I'm young, energetic, cheerful, friendly, educated.
Hope can get a true friend or maybe true love from here who can pleases me.
Bcz with travel together, we can get closer, and I hope it ll become long term, not only travel and finish.
Interesting to learn diving, surfer, and salsa.

Ps: Dear man, before u ask for my WhatsApp, please send me the details what u purposes for contact me, I tell very clear what I'm looking for in bio, If u re mature and gentlemen enough ,instead of just text "hi" or ask my "number",u can straight forward to tell what is Ur plan for travel, n where u wanna put me inside, or explain what u looking for, what u expect for text me.

I'll not share WhatsApp or any kind of media social account, for those who contact me there, I'm sorry I'll not reply in there. I keep all conversations and everything only in tourbar first, after talking here and match enough and have same perception, I'll give you whatsapp and we can do video call and lets arrange for meet. So don't waste ur time, energy, just for ask my number, better u speak for arrangement, in correct time I'll give it. Dont be like "phone Number COLLECTOR" without any purpose

Don't need to worry, I have lots of pic, I verified account, I use my real name (that's y some of u can check on Google and find me in social media) I'll not waste Ur time with something not real, bcz Im real and serious in here, hope so u re.
once we re ready to travel after talk everything and deal with it and match enough, video call is must, I'll give u my WhatsApp.

I can't do long chat, I can't talk sweet sentence for trap u. Time waster go away, being straight forward. Don't need to use code sentences, I can't crack Ur code.

I'm in here for trip (travel) not visiting Ur place/country. Please find out the different between travel and visit.
Thank you

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Indonesian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 155 cm (5' 01") Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Build: Average
Show previous