Chat and travel with fun!
Tanya
33 years old, Montreal, Canada

About me

I cannot take it anymore with propositions for Turkey, India and dubai. I refuse to go there. If you have no plans of legit travelling don't message me.

Hi I'm Tanya, 32, born and raised in Montreal. I speak French and English. Foodie. Stoner. Animal lover. Shy. Genuine. Spontaneous. Adventurous. Reliable. Honest. Love to laugh.

Looking to travel with someone who loves the beach, activities, long walks with great conversations. I'm wanting more in life than my routine but I really can't afford it. We can stay in hostels it's really cool. I love backpacking and adventure.

Be respectful, don't ask me what you will get in return for paying the trip, it's very distasteful. I'm NOT a escort. Don't message me if that's what you are looking for. Please respect that.

Simple. No pics, no chat! Add pics & we'll talk!

I travel to 420 friendly destinations only I❤WEED!
I live in Canada, the land of freedom lol.

I don't ever meet anyone in their country. Safety first. We travel to a neutral place. I'm not going to your country and you are not coming to mine. I'm not tryna end up with a missing kidney lmao.

Msg me if you have travel plans soon. My passport is valid until April 2020. I'm not looking for a penpal I'm ready to travel now :)

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, French
  • I'm looking for: Friends
  • Smoker: Yes
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: No
  • Height: 178 cm (5' 10") Weight: 65 kg (143 lb)

Visited countries

CanadaMexicoUnited StatesIceland
Show previous