Chat and travel with fun!
Deb
38 years old, Calcutta, India

About me

I love to travel for adventure. Although I frequently travel for business but I find the time for an occasional trip across the city. I believe traveling together let you know each other for a long term relationship.
I am here for business opportunities especially in Trade related to any products to and from India.
Note : This is for all those lovely girls and ladies whose only intention is to ask for either tickets to money to be transferred to their account for "travel". If you think you have me for bait leave immediately and look another profile to hunt and satisfy your insatiable desire for "rich" men. In TourBar men pay to use the services. Here there are no free fake mens profiles like Facebook. I am a genuine person would like only genuine travellers. Sponsorship of your travel and more is definitely welcome but you will need to pass the litmus test. I hope I am making myself abosolotuly clear.
PS- All men are not looking for hookups. There are still a few gentleman left in this world. They are the ones who will make your world beautiful.

Local guide info

  • Photo tours, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting, Coordination of outdoor activities

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Hindi
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 180 cm (5' 11") Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

IndiaCanadaHong Kong
Show previous