Chat and travel with fun!
57 years old, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

About me

Hi Ladies, Before you read my profile Please note:

If I do contact you and you disagree with the above issue please reply me with a polite “No thank you”.

Google Translate:
Привет дамы , Прежде чем читать мою анкету Обратите внимание:
** Я НЕ ТРЕБУЕТСЯ интимных Favours и я не ищу эскорт **

Если я с вами , и вы не согласны с выше вопрос , пожалуйста, ответьте мне свежливым " Нет, спасибо " .
Privet damy , Prezhde chem chitat' moyu anketu Obratite vnimaniye:
** YA NE TREBUYETSYA intimnykh Favours i ya ne ishchu eskort **

Yesli ya s vami , i vy ne soglasny s vyshe vopros , pozhaluysta, otvet'te mne s vezhlivym " Net, spasibo " .

Skype before the time is preferred.
If you cannot find the time to communicate with me at least twice a week please just reply me with a polite “No thank you”.

I am a friendly laid-back person, get on easily with people, enjoy the outdoors and an occasional good party!

Young and active 50. Enjoy long distance swimming, kite/wind surfing and paragliding. Cycling and mountain climbing also feature but not as prominently as the previous activities.
Believe that one of the greatest gifts one person can give another is Respect.

Like to be with people who are happy, positive and comfortable with themselves, who are, and want to be, in good relaxed company and that are genuinely keen on travelling, visiting, exploring and trying new places.
Life is too short for having hang-ups and carrying burdens!

A long-term relationship could work with the right person and would be determined by how well the interaction goes.
Personality is a priority, the rest like age, looks, etc, are not!

Egypt, Turkey or Greece 2015!

I will be doing some kite and wind surfing (you are welcome to join me, but you don't have to), swimming, cycling, chilling on the beach, and enjoying other fun things that are on offer in these countries.
Never been to Egypt, Turkey or Greece for a vacation before so it is a new experience for me and I would like to share it with someone.
Flights, accommodation, meals, etc I take care of.
PS!!!!!!! I am NOT looking for or in need of intimate relationships or Escorts thanks!

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 180 cm (5' 11") Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous