Chat and travel with fun!
Daniel J Maag
58 years old, Oscoda, United States

About me

My full name is Daniel J. Maag and I am a single Christian man with one kid, my baby girl “Danielle” and she is 3 years old. I am 6' 8" tall and weigh 340lbs., my hair is brown and my eyes are green. I am an Aircraft Avionics Technician, which basically means that I am a Airplane Electrician. My job is to troubleshoot and repair all the electronic and electrical equipment that is on-board and aircraft that enables it to fly, navigate and communicate. I enjoy a variety of activities like: Beach Volleyball, Tennis, Golf, Snow and Water Skiing, Sailing, White Water Rafting, Mountain Biking, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Camping, Swimming, Fishing, Traveling, Writing Poetry, Dancing, Cooking and just spending quality time with friends and family. I would love to find love someday, but I know the best and truest love grows slowly and naturally from a great and solid friendship first, so I have my fingers crossed and maybe I will be blessed someday to find that one woman that I can give my heart to completely. She will be My Best Friend, My Lover, My Soulmate, My Spiritual Partner, My Everything....

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 205 cm (6' 08") Weight: 145 kg (320 lb) Build: A few extra pounds

Visited countries

United States
Show previous