Chat and travel with fun!
Anna Sorokina
59 years old, Minsk, Belarus

About me

Hi. Thanks you paid attention on my profile. I can describe myself as a calm woman, romantic, very affectionate, understanding, fun, loving, positive with a sense of humor.
In life I like the stability, harmony, well-being, although this is sometimes difficult to achieve. I like many things: meet friends, chat, have a healthy lifestyle.
I like to watch romantic and music movies, good cartoons, intellectual movies and comedies, to listen to good music. Free time is never enough, but when it is, I like knitting.
I love to read and learn new things, explore network marketing. Medicine is not my profession, but I like to help people. I'm looking for friends and partners, it comes to health. I propose you experience a new body, a new mood and new health with Nature's Sunshine Products USA. I can be your good Advisor, because health is necessary for all people.
Virgo is my zodiac sign. Virgo has many positive qualities. I love to take care of my family and the people for whom I am responsible. In relations with people I like honesty and sincerity.
I miss my special man with whom I am pleased not only intimate, but simply to communicate, walk, holding each other's hands, to joke, to laugh, to enjoy life, to whom I can trust my dreams and goals... man to whom I can give my care, love and respect, because I know that my most gentle on the earth a man loves me and loyal to me.
I've been living with the motto: Never too late to begin the path to a happy life

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Russian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 168 cm (5' 06") Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) Build: A few extra pounds

Visited countries

BelarusNorwayUnited StatesSouth Africa
Show previous