Chat and travel with fun!
37 years old, Dehradun, India

About me

Hi i am sag (sagar):-) fun loving person i like to travel i love to go with people who like to go fr adventure sightseeing,go for camps, beach break,rafting,road trips etc. like to be my myself , care,respect,love with good sense of hummer person love music, sports,(disk)dance ,food restaurant new places with people.I respect other people point of views & their way of living after speaking to them well if u want to chat with me u are most welcome in my life.

Please send msg or email for chat.

Well i can give u company & show u places of your choices in
Dehradun valley Buddha sites temples (Massurie hill sight seeing,George Everst ,Dhunalti (Eco park,sight seens, beautiful water falls),
Haridwar (Old temples of Durga, Ganga Artie beautiful exprience, Yog session)
Rishikesh (Camps in beautiful evening , Rafting ,Yog class ),
We can also go for safari (Corbet National Park famous for "Tigers" reserves inside stay or outside yr choice up to u with security)& Olli( snowfall area with other activities with good evening food)
I also hv good experience of other cities of India like..
New Delhi,Shimila,Amritsher (Golden temple),Chandigarh
Mumbai,Goa(Beaches,party,water games etc)
Bangalore, Massure(Tipu Sultan kings palce,Gardens)etc other cities also.

Visited England like to visit more countries.

You are most welcome to join me in cities in & outside India & i will give u firend like experience :-)

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Hindi
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Show previous