Chat and travel with fun!
27 years old, Bangkok Yai, Thailand

About me

I'm looking for someone who is everything for me!!!!! :) :) :) :)

I do not drink alcohol I never go Pubs
I was quiet, rarely SAY 55555 !!! ^---^

I'm not good at English 55555 :) But I'm trying to learn !!! >____<
I like to listen to music or maroon5 very very !!!! 555
Like reading novels utopia felt it my
imagination than the other ........ !!!!! ^o^I like to read fantasy novels almost all types
And I really enjoy cooking,,, >___<
I like very spicy food ,, and you ????? ^__^??
I've never had a boyfriend, a foreigner

I do not think the foreigners here, sincere people,,,, Some people like to lie, I do not like being lied to :( :( It makes me feel very bad really!!! :) :)

I do not want sex ,,which I was not a prostitute ok !!!! If you come into my life and just want to have sex ,,I say only that.................. < GO AWAY > <<

I can not answer everyone's questions as quickly,, You need to know!!!! :) :)
But I can answer all messages na :)
I am very pleased and grateful to all my attention

Thanks to everyone who read to the end na :)

I want to know you more, if you are a good person

Nice to meet everyone and be friends with everyone++++++!!!!!!!!!!

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

Show previous