Chat and travel with fun!
36 years old, New York, United States

About me

When we meet you will have your own impression of me. Right now I can only say what I usually do, how I behave in certain situations and what I am ready for. I am an ordinary woman who works for a living. Simple life of a simple single lady! I do not do one important thing, I do not hurry. And it annoys me much. Nobody waits for me at home and that is a problem. The loving man will complete my life and give sense to my actions. I believe that every person makes his way in life. Maybe I was too lazy, maybe I have not found the right man, nevertheless, I have no regrets about my past. My experience made me seek for the man I want to see next to me. I am ready to have real meetings as I understand correspondence may hide some important sides, and only in reality we can check everything. I am also ready to move another country as I am here and realize that nobody will change his settled life to unstable living here in Ukraine. As for relationships, I want to add just ! one thing if people want they will do everything to please their partners, even if they have thought that they would never do something before. So I am ready to try. And you?
I am looking for MY MAN, I mean that person who will share my interests at the beginning, who will spend peaceful evenings with me, who will wait for me and be ready to forgive my faults. My man must be a real gentleman who knows how to make his woman special and protected. I will now refuse if he is able to combine tenderness and passion. I am sure it is possible to find him here and as a child I am looking for the man who will complete my life

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 158 cm (5' 02") Weight: 117 kg (258 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous