Chat and travel with fun!
39 years old, California City, United States

About me

I am a well-educated, intelligent, many-sided, sophisticated, elegant and charming lady. I am purposeful and lead an active and healthy life style. I am very cheerful, sociable and easy-going as well. I am a great optimist and devoted friend. I love to give care. Beside, I have a romantic soul. I am fond of animals. I am an energetic and open-minded person. My type of personality is choleric. Also, I am very determined and never leave things unfinished. I consider myself a sympathetic person and appreciate when people treat each other with understanding and respect. I have a serious, active and honest approach to my life. I don't stand lies and hypocrisy. I am fun. I enjoy open and interesting people. I am very curious and easy to learn something. I am a bit reckless, but know the right limit. I don't like arguing and conflicts. I am very peaceful and pretty sentimental and sensual. I have a good heart, but I am not a shrinking violet. I believe it is always good to have reasonable ambitions and purposes. I believe it is possible to find harmony, but never without love in your heart!What can you understand from my photos? Unfortunately, you will not find out more from my profile. I can only say what I usually do, how I behave in certain situations and what I am ready for. I am an ordinary woman who works for a living who tries to be surrounded by friends during holidays. Simple life of a simple single lady! I do not do one important thing, I do not hurry. And it annoys me much. Nobody waits for me at home and that is a problem. The loving man will complete my life and give sense to my actions. My work will be an attempt to keep his interest in me as inpersonaly, my work out will be an attempt to save my femininity, our get-togethers will help us to create our own world of close unsual people. I believe that every person makes his way in life. Maybe I was too lazy, maybe I have not found the right man, nevertheless, I have no regrets about my past. My experience made me seek for the man I want to see next to me. I am ready to have real meetings! as I understand correspondence may hide some important sides, and only in reality we can check everything. I am also ready to move another country as I am here and realize that nobody will change his settled life to unstable living here in Ukraine. As for relationships, I want to add just one thing if people want they will do everything to please their partners, even if they have thought that they would never do something before. So I am ready to try. I am simple girl, but I want to be loved and to love. I want to become special for my only one. We only have one life and I would like to live it with someone who could share happiness with me. People say that I'm charming, tender, caring, and kind. My career is important for me, but my future family is the most important.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 181 cm (5' 11") Weight: 47 kg (104 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous