Chat and travel with fun!
36 years old, Kingston, United States

About me

I am an outgoing person who enjoys life to the fullest! I desire good communication and try me best to understand the needs of those around me. I typically learn by doing and when I find something I like, I can become obsessed for awhile. I love to watch tennis and plan to visit each of the Grand Slam events; I have been to the US Open once. I have tried to learn how to play the guitar, but my talent is lacking, so I have become a much better listener than player but I intend to continue learning. My favorite things to do is visit places I have never been; travel destinations, restaurants, or other obscure places. Outdoor activities like horseback riding, skiing, mountain biking and hiking are a must for me but not an obsession. I appreciate a man who is self-confident and self-assured. I believe the measure of a successful relationship is honesty and a desire to communicate and enjoy each others company. I need a person in my life who challenges me to be better every day and appreciates being challenged as well. If my ideas resonate with you, please contact and thank you for checking me out!

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 61 kg (135 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

United States
Show previous