Chat and travel with fun!
38 years old, Aniak, United States

About me

I consider myself to be a sensible, caring, and dependable person, who will always be there when friends and family need me. I enjoy living in a simple lifestyle, but welcome doing things spontaneously.I believe in the importance of honesty, loyalty, and integrity in relationships with others. I also believe that an essential key to long-lasting relationships is the ability to respect others. And their feelings and emotions.I live a comfortable life, with a very good health and wonderful friends and family. I am conditioned to think and act logically, I really enjoy doing things spontaneously. I enjoy doing simple things like going shopping, dining out, seeing movies and plays, and traveling.I believe that i am a very self-sufficient individual, able to survive in any life situation. I think logically, but use my past experiences to make decisions.I enjoy both indoor and outdoor recreational activities,and consider myself to be very physically fit and healthy.

Beauty is something very relative and who knows how we all look sometimes.I'm happy being honest,I am a serious lady who knows the inner is what one should always value and search for.I am in search of warmness and care.My ideal partner is a man of his word,reliable,likes children and have family values.I wish for someone that i can communicate with and he with me without judging me of my race.A man of passion and understanding,not thinking of achievement but rather want's the most out of life and be happy with a family!I Hope you are one!

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

United States
Show previous