Chat and travel with fun!
39 years old, Rutland, United States

About me

I'm not always the best at these things and I don't want to give away everything because I want to have stuff to talk about. I am here looking to find someone who I can hopefully settle down with eventually. I would like to find my best friend who will become my soul mate. I believe that any good relationship is built off of a solid friendship. I am not into games and am sincere in what I am looking for.

I am a kind, considerate, and compassionate individual who is always there for those in need. I will more often then not go out of my way to help others to the best of my capabilities.

I love kids and have a great deals of nieces and nephews who I enjoy spending time with. I also love working with children with special needs. It is something I am extremely passionate about.

I am an avid sports fan and enjoy watching football, baseball, and certain college sports. I enjoy fishing, clamming, and crabbing, but I won't eat any of it. (So, more for you)

I'm not the greatest at video games but I do enjoy playing them. I play PC games, the Wii, and have an xbox 360.

I'm starting to work out again to get in better shape and to be healthier. I used to be an athlete growing up but that has gone by the wayside.

If you'd like to know more feel free to shoot me a message.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: No answer
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 171 cm (5' 07") Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous