Chat and travel with fun!
Süleyman Ramazan Sevinç
55 years old, Antalya, Turkey

About me

The First Order
The First Order of the Divine Plan covered the 2000 years before MOSES. It was the Order of the Ancient Periods and entailed the Sacred Suggestions. With this program, Planet Earth met the GODLY Energy directly for the first time.
The Second Order
MOSES, according to his duty, gave the direct Reality Knowledge as the Kabbalah Knowledge in the Old Testament. This second 2000 year long program lasted until the period of JESUS CHRIST.
The Third Order
The next 2000 year period was the Unified Order of JESUS CHRIST and MOHAMMED.
For Consciousnesses to evolve, the first step to transcend is Love and then Knowledge. JESUS undertook the program of Love, and for this reason the New Testament carries the Love frequency. Later, MOHAMMED formed the World living system by giving Knowledge through the Koran.
Humanity was then left alone with their Sacred Books for 1500 years to grasp the Truth. .
The 6000 year period (encompassing the First, Second and Third Orders) was the Age of Religion, Prophethood and the Sacred Books. It came to an end at the end of the 20th century, on the last day of 1999. As a result, MOHAMMED was the last Prophet.
In addition, the Fourth Order will establish the "GOLDEN AGE". This Age will start from the beginning of the 23rd Century, and will include a Period of 7 Centuries until the end of the 29th Century. During this Age the Foundation of the World State will be laid through The KNOWLEDGE BOOK, and this Age will be one of Peace, Harmony and Unification.
The 20th, 21st and 22nd Centuries are "Preparatory Ages" for the GOLDEN AGE.
The 20th Century was the Century of TRANSITION – from the Age of Religion, Sacred Books and Prophethood to the Age of Knowledge, Science and Technology.
The KNOWLEDGE BOOK assembles in Itself the frequency totality of the 6 Sacred frequencies: The Old Testament - The Psalms of David - The New Testament - The Koran - The Philosophy of Far East - and The Focal Point of The Almighty. Even though this Book carries the frequencies of all the previous Sacred Books, the attribute of Sacredness has been removed. As result, it is not a Sacred Book, nor is it a Book of Religion, and it is never a Book to be Worshipped. Rather, it is a Book of Knowledge; a Book of Truth; a Guide to lead Humanity. It is the Single Book. And it is a Unification Book, because now it is the Book of the entire Humanity.
The Age of Light
The Age of Light will become effective in the 30th Century, after the end of the Golden Age.
The REALITY OF UNIFIED HUMANITY will leave the platform by completing its Mission and will transfer The KNOWLEDGE BOOK to its Genuine Source (that is, to the LORDLY Order).

The Lordly Order will use The KNOWLEDGE BOOK for 9 more Centuries for the reason of attracting the Time Energy.

The KNOWLEDGE BOOK will then have been valid for 19 Centuries (from the three Preparatory Ages of The Golden Age beginning in the 20th Century; through the 7 Centuries of the Golden Age; to the first 9 Centuries of the Age of Light). It is introduced to Us as "The SINGLE BOOK of the Morrows".

The period of Books will then come to an end and The KNOWLEDGE BOOK will be taken into the archive.

Other different Technologies will then come into effect.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English, German
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Trade/Technical
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

Show previous