Chat and travel with fun!
Zeki
50 years old, Nevsehir, Turkey

About me

Hi,
I am a single man who likes the travel and meet new people from any country for fun,short visits,flirt and sightseeing.I have a comfy house and can host any fun,descent and easy going person visiting me.
I am Turkish and speak fluent...very fluent English and Dutch.
I work as a professional tourist guide in the beautiful cappadocia area and istanbul.
What i look for are nice moments with nice women and even laid back couples whom I can show around during their visit.I work out frequently and have a fit body...needless to say that i expect similar in return for hook ups.
Financially ,i can take care of my self abroad and take care of people when they are my guests.
I welcome all people from any country and have no prejudice against any race or ethnical group as long as we can agree on mutual fun and experience.
I also worked and stayed in Marocco,Bosnia,Cyprus and the Netherlands and would like to revisit for memories sake.
For long term relationships or anything serious i look for women between 35 and 45.
If your age is anything lower than 30..i am ok with FWB or flirts.
Gold diggers and women who think they can get anything with nothing in return or who think all the men are stupid are not realy my type. :-)
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and hope to hear from you soon
Kisses

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Shopping, Sightseeing tours, Wine/beverage tasting, Local cuisine tasting

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Dutch, Turkish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 175 cm (5' 09") Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Turkey
Show previous