Chat and travel with fun!
42 years old, Texas City, United States

About me

I love life and I love to laugh. I'm big on truth and I speak my mind. I'm intelligent.I will like to meet Someone whose dreams and goals can be met on a common ground with mine, and we can form a solid future. I'm looking for someone to spend my time with and possibly come home to. Life's too short to be spent alone. I'm in really good shape, I'm health conscience and take good care of myself. I'm a real outdoor kind of girl, give me a campfire and a tent any day. I love the water, and making things grow with my hands. I've got a great voice, love to sing, and love music...Country & Rock n Roll. I'm a great lover, listener, and friend and want the same in my man.I like to work hard and play hard. I love learning new things, meeting new people, reading, solving puzzles, and music.I'm a strong woman with the principles of honesty, integrity, and generosity.I'm in search of a special man who will love, accept, and respect me for the woman I am, and not judge me for where I am. A man who's mature, honest, patient, and generous. Race is not important.I'm seeking my best friend. A man who is smart, funny, happy, compassionate, but most of all someone who wants a best friend too. He needs to be honest, sincere, open minded, caring, supportive, and willing to stand by me through good times and bad times,I love laughing, holding hands, talking, watching movies, listening to music, and watching the sunrise drinking coffee. I am very outgoing, fun to be around, and I will make you laugh.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College

Visited countries

United States
Show previous