Chat and travel with fun!
daniel smith
52 years old, Chicago, United States

About me

I am an honest,loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate,
sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get
along with. I am outgoing and very spontaneous.
I am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans,sipping a glass of
red wine. I like the outdoors as I like to just stay at home. Hang
around the house getting my hands dirty in the yard. Love to
I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners.
I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the
quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.
A nonsmoker/drinker, not into drugs (don't need them; I live in a
natural high). I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it.
I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible.
I'm a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the
simple life. I'm a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a
good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh.
I like to chill out with a good book or watch and movie and its even
more fun when you have a special someone to do this with. Im very easy
to get a long with and a very good listener..
I am generally try to live a somewhere healthy lifestyle, exercising
and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, trust
me, I love vegetables and fruits, but try not to over do it in my life
and i do not smoke or drink ..

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 188 cm () Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United StatesGhana
Show previous