Chat and travel with fun!
Jernilopex
34 years old, Winter Park, United States

About me

Hmmm okay I find this part a little difficult, talking about myself, it is not the easiest thing to do in my books, but I shall give it a go, I am a loving, affectionate, caring, passionate, women, sensitive and emotional, playful and sensuous, I also have a good kind heart, I love to laugh, smile, talk, and have lots of fun, I have an easy going nature, I am friendly, sincere and full of integrity and loyalty.

I enjoy dining out in restaurants, and I also enjoy eating in too, I especially enjoy cooking for that special man in my life, and if I do say so my-self I'm not too bad a cook! I have a Boarder Collie *Heidi* who you shall have to become friends with! As we are part and parcel. I have travelled a little through out my life and look forward to seeing a little more of the world, that's a given.

I enjoy listening to other peoples travels and experiences in life. I love nature, so I adore walks in beautiful surroundings. There is obviously a lot more to me then what I've written, so I suppose that's the fun part, getting to know each other and enjoying the experience, life is an adventure, and far to short to spend alone, I'd much rather share it with that special man, growing, learning and enjoying life together.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Bisexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 157 cm () Weight: 52 kg (115 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous