Chat and travel with fun!
jesslyn
35 years old, Phoenix, United States

About me

I am looking for my best friend my partner . That person that I can tell anything too and can share anything with and I want to share with. The man who makes me feel like I’m the only woman in the world for him and that I am his one and only and that I make him want to be a better man. The man that makes me light up when he walks in the room. And we look at each other and we just know what the other is thinking. The one that after the long day is over, it is his arms that I want to be held in, it is his voice that will soothe me it is his touch that will ease me. And I want to do the same for him.

And I realize these things take time, but there is that instant attraction that first look when our eyes first meet we see each other we just both know, this is right, this is the person who will rock my world, protect me from harm, love me no matter what, snuggle with me on cold rainy nights, play with me at the beach. The passion we will feel for each other will be endless.

I wear my heart on my sleeve. I give anything to my friends and my man and will do whatever i can. I love with all my heart and soul. I love to laugh, I am always smiling. I love to be active, be on the go and I love to travel!

…so I’m looking for someone with no baggage. I don't want to be afraid, i don't want to be left guessing, i don't want to wait by the phone, i don't want to be in the rotation. I believe in a monogamous relationship. I don't want to make the first move. Be the hunter, be the man I love an alpha take charge but also can let me shine and sparkle.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: College
  • Height: 156 cm () Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

GermanyUnited StatesHong Kong
Show previous