Chat and travel with fun!
CLARKASAURIUX
60 years old, Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

About me

Distinguished, athletic, gentleman searches for loving sexy companion without a bunch of baggage or inhibitions. really laid back. i do a little computer work in the early hrs. and normally just play all day. I have achieved a Degree in Electronics, Graphology, Gemology, Optician & Refraction and Business and Administration. I will not argue i'll just walk out the door. level personality just don't change. never raise my voice; bought a atv and enjoy going down the beach finding an isolated semi private area and take a pic-nik and a bottle of wine. just want to be comfortable and happy two intelligent people should be able to discuss anything and make some compromises. love pretty women athletic body. over sexed just can't get enough. been like that all my life. prefer once the chemistry is felt and expressed by both I like to set down and set the parameters so we both know where we are at. married and divorced twice so am a confirmed bachelor now looking for a companion 3 times a week or more and enjoy the good life. traveled extensively for years and still like to explore. educated beyond my own intelligence my generosity is only superseded by my stupidity. i do not chat - can't feel it, need face to face communication . if you are spiritual, made a video at the olympics very unique. it's time for my nap charge my battery for an hr or two then see whatz up for the day. lets have some fun and hopefully lead into a friendship for life check you beautiful ladies later.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Spanish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: Yes
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 176 cm () Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Mexico
Show previous