Chat and travel with fun!
ninakassi
31 years old, Abidjan, Cote D'Ivoire

About me

Greetings,From Nina Kassi

i am Nina Kassi from Cote d’Ivoire.i am the only Child of my parents i lost my parents here in Cote d’Ivoire because of the war. and life has not been easy for me here since then. I am looking for a place i will spend my life and make my own good family please i need your help. my late father brothers wanted to take everything that belong to my father and they has already sold my father house now and i don't know whats to do again, please i don't want them to take this money from me i want to move this money out immerdiately to your country so i will come and stay with you so we can plan our future together for investment..
Please i need your help? because my life is not safe here in Cote d’Ivoire.because of the war here please help help please i want to move out in this country i need your help now. Then regards to what I wanted to tell you, actually my parents deposited $3.6 million dollars in a security company bank and this money he made it from An Indonesia Oil deal He did with some Indonesia citizens, i want to move this money to you for investment, i will give you attach deposit certificate of the money and every other prove you needed to know. if you are willing to help me thanks.
Please get back to me.
1 Full Name:
2 Age:
3 Phone number:
4 country:
Please contact me at
ninakassi@mail.com

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: No steady income
  • Height: 164 cm () Weight: 47 kg (104 lb) Build: Slim

Visited countries

Cote D'Ivoire
Show previous