Chat and travel with fun!
Julio Medina
32 years old, Queretaro, Mexico

About me

I’m looking forward to connect with other people with similar interests. If you are already here, we might get along well offline.

I am convinced leadership is created by example and work constantly in order to have a balanced, congruent and healthy way of living.

If you want to know about me…

Julio Marmolejo began his service career at the age of 18, when he started customizing and repairing personal computers. He did win a few bucks but must of it was learning & finding his passion in improving the quality of life of friends and customers by delivering products and services which combine the latest technology with the pleasure of being alive.

From that moment on, he devoted his time and effort to live his passion.

I believe in giving my time, knowledge and commitment to organizations and causes whose vision and operation enhance the quality of our life.

As a humanist engineer I look forward to enhance the net profit of the business by optimizing processes but also our relationships & abilities as team players in order to excel performance at organizations.

I consider learning as a continuous cycle, and embrace change as part of life.

I have being training as a strategic thinker in fast paced environments for empowering others in order to exceed the customer expectations. I strive for success in anything I do, and choose discipline, braveness, perseverance, loyalty and humility as the path to growth and contribution.

Currently Building Innovnation Tech firm, leading Habit Force as a high physical, mental and spiritual performance training for athletes, working as a Senior Project Manager in JOSDAV.

Julio is currently based in Queretaro, where he lives surrounded by successful trustworthy friends and amazing human beings. He likes blackberry’s marmalade, eggs & bacon toasted sandwiches with a tasteful cup of good coffee in the mourning, and having other people make his bed.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, German, Spanish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 175 cm (5' 09") Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Show previous