Chat and travel with fun!
Matt
52 years old, Los Angeles, United States

About me

The most important things in my life are not material things, whats truly important to me is the relationship I have with God, my family, and the people around me. I am a responsible, educated professional man, that needs the company of a woman to spend the rest of his life with, I'm here to connect with that special one, my desire is to find a woman who will complement me.
I love the simple pleasures of life as well as the romantic pleasures, traveling the world, each day is a gift, I don't want to watch time go by, but be a part of it, after all life is way too short not to smile, laugh and have fun to the fullest most especially when there is the need for it.
I am very honest, straight forward and down to earth.
I am very easy to please, i don't need the world to be happy.
I am very reserved or maybe i should say a man of action, a man of his words.
I love to have fun most especially when there is the need for it.
I must add that i am French, i was born and raised in Fontainebleau but i have been in the states for 2 years now.
I am in very good health and physically fit and I am very fun loving.
I love dogs, I Like playing bass guitars and i am very good at it, learning new things, going to the beach, traveling and luckily my job has got a lot do with that, doing movies, going to live concerts, going to dinners, going to BBQ parties, watching sports.
I Love to dance as well, I am not the best dancer in the world but it makes me feel good.


My mate will have similar interests yet her own special offerings that I will respect and enjoy with her, she is not a doormat.
Having a sense of humor is important. I laugh at myself all the time. I want someone who lives life to the fullest, looking for new adventures around every corner.
I want someone more of me, someone that's honest and very straight forward, someone i can share and make pleasant memories with, someone i can spend the rest of my life with.
I believe i already have all i want in life, i just need that special someone to complete my life.
I am not usually bothered about the distance because i believe anything is possible when it comes to love, we just have to give it a try and who knows it could be the best thing that has ever had to happen to anyone of us so don't let the distance bother you at all, whats meant to be will surely find its way.
I never give up on love because when it works out, the feeling is always next to none and there is someone for everyone.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, French
  • I'm looking for: Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 175 cm (5' 09") Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous