Chat and travel with fun!
50 years old, Boulder, United States

About me

A thousand watt smile is the first thing you'll notice about me. So make sure you have sunglasses with you. If it's missing, it's been a hard day so rub my feet, help me relax and it will be back in no time! People would probably describe me as having a Type A personality because I like organization and am driven to succeed at whatever I do.I appreciate people who are generous with both their love, affection and time.. I am very confident, manly, have some edge, funny, fun, active, super handy and can fix anything. I enjoy cooking and prefer doing so at times with bottle of wine and good music then going out all the time. I have a big heart and do not open it for just anyone, but once I do you will be in it for life. I enjoy being outdoors, and I travel regularly to the mountains and the beach. Closer to home I like dining out

Life for me is about learning from mistakes, making positive changes, growing and trying to help others. I love volunteering. I currently serve on the executive boards of 3 nonprofit organizations focusing on helping troubled people find their way to sustainable, meaningful lives. I want to leave the world in better shape than it would be in had I not been here. I try to be a gentleman, and I believe in practicing courtesy and compassion to others. I place a lot of value on random acts of kindness. If someone looks troubled I try to help. If there is an animal in distress or danger, I do what I can to help it. I'm the guy who stops to help the turtles cross the road safely.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English, Italian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: No answer

Visited countries

United States
Show previous