Chat and travel with fun!
Mercy Thomas
32 years old, Los Angeles, United States

About me

I'm a cool easy going lady who always have positive outlook on things. Though, it's my choice how to respond to every situation life finds me in. I'm straight-forward, generous, funny, and spontaneous woman. I love to try new things activities (well, within reason). I appreciate spending time with family and friends... just being ourselves. I also like to travel, and most of all enjoy life! I like to look feel Good, but I don't let it run my life, I value determination and courage, and I like when I am faced with challenge because it means I can learn more.. if you are interested okay..I really enjoy anything outdoors (especially camping and hiking), I'm open-minded, love my family, smart (not too smart, and sometimes a smart-alek). I have a great heart for God, and feel that my faith helps me get through any situations that come my way, (easy, difficult, or otherwise)! I am a confident and stable woman who knows what she wants where she's going in life, but I'm open to new ideas suggestions. .I will be looking forward to read from you..
What am I looking for? Someone I can build a Good relationship with, maybe turning into more. A Good-hearted man, that is funny and able to have fun, isn't afraid to "tell it like it is", even if it means making me upset... I am here looking for someone to give all my Love and Trust too who will accept me for me and not what i have got. I'm here seeking for a Loving, Caring, Honest, Trustworthy, Gregarious, Generous, Kind and very Romantic man with sense of Humor...A man I can give my body and my Heart to who will always handle them with Care... I need Someone that is Great at being honest and loyal, and most of all puts "LIFE" into living! Someone who isn't afraid to take risks/chances, as long as they aren't too life-threatening! Good at being a friend while also understanding that there are times to be together! The right man who respects (and enjoys) others differences and opinions... Please i'm tired of games... I have been played enough and i'm not ready to waste my time any longer.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: University
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 173 cm () Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous