Chat and travel with fun!
28 years old, Ekaterinburg, Russia

About me

Hey there!
My name is Elena, English to Russian translator, English teacher and traveler. In the last 5 years I’ve visited 17 countries looking for adventures and a perfect place to live. But haven’t found myself abroad. Once I came back from South-East Asia trip and decided to take a breath in my hometown, Yekaterinburg. On the weekends, I escaped from the busy city to discover the neighborhood. I was so surprised to find unique countryside areas that have kept the traditional lifestyle. Since then I’ve immersed myself into the Ural region ethnography and became a big fan of Ural culture. I started to run tours for foreign guest around the places that I’ve discovered. I believe that only open-hearted and hospitable village people are the right ones who are able to make an impression of what Russia really is. So that is how Wild About Urals project was born. Join the group and instagram #wild_about_urals and become Wild about Urals!

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Russian
  • I'm looking for: Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 157 cm () Weight: 52 kg (115 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous