Chat and travel with fun!
micheal
44 years old, Safut, Jordan

About me

I am single daddy and looking for a serious woman for a reliable affair...
I am very open-minded person,about age , religion and culture. I enjoy learning about other peoples cultures and norms, I find people from other countries interesting and stimulating. I would like to find a friend from this site and see if it leads somewhere since I have such varied interests. I am really expecting this to happen,and i am very open to this possibilities.I am a honest person and expect the same in return.NO GAMES,NO FLIRTS,NO CHEATS,NO LIES,NO DECEIT.....
I have lived long enough to see most of the world but not long enough to be tired of traveling or living. I enjoy the quiet beauty of nature, the majestic beauty of nature's handwork, and the surprises of an ever unfolding universe as we look deeper into our past through the light from distance galaxies. I don't need the presence of another to define me but I want the presence of another to complete me. I have a curious mind and independent nature and ask nothing less from those around me. My clients say I'm compassionate and passionate about what I do. I just view my calling as serious and it demands I give it my best.
Mending broken minds can be rewarding but it can also be painful. I have never needed artifical substances to stimulate or cloud my thinking. I have borrowed ideas and knowledge from many people, cultures and philosophies to forge my personal beliefs. I do not adhere to any one strict, and therefore exclusive, doctrine. I'm honest and giving but recognize when I'm being manipulated or used.....smile
I am well educated, with many top honors from my schools and universities. I don't necessarily seek out others with the same accomplishments but I look for people with similar beliefs, values, and desires. I also prefer people who can intelligently discuss a variety of topics without wanting to dominate the conversation. I like to listen to good listeners.
thank you
micheal davis cares

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Bisexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Height: 177 cm () Weight: 77 kg (170 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Jordan
Show previous