Chat and travel with fun!
34 years old, Orlando, United States

About me

I'm a country girl. I am rather empathic and naturaly intelligent. I am into esoteric learning and sciences. I also love the outdoors. I love God and nature. I love everybody that loves me. I absolutely love being out in the country. I like my privacy and I don't care much for crowds or loud environments. I just kind of chill out and study the world. I am extremely open and honest all time. I may not have all that I want, but I do have all that I need. I am goal or career oriented. I have chosen a life of simplicity over what many would consider "success". In the end we all die for sure. The spiritual knowledge we attain and the spiritual growth we achieve are priceless. "Be kind to one another and strive to attain the knowledge that leads to eternal life" That is my Mantra, My Constitution. I am a good cook if you like spicy country style food. I do my best to eat healthy foods. I am a label reader. I can fix damn near anything, I rarely have less then 10,000 unanswered questions rattling around in my brain, so i think i can definitely answer your next questions and I usually have something to talk about. Weather you are so inclined to engage in any such discussions might be another matter entirely. I tend to wander away with myself. But you are more than welcome to come along for the trip if you like.
I am a decent lady. I give as much respect as I get. I treat people as I would expect to be treated. , I love music, I like to experience my own emotions and hear my own thoughts. I enjoy things like rock hounding, gold and gem hunting, picking mushrooms, hunting, fishing, things like that. Just a simple county lady.... You would be wish to know more about me?.....then come close to me hehehehe

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English, German
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady low income
  • Height: 168 cm () Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

GermanyUnited States
Show previous