Chat and travel with fun!
Mary Willams
30 years old, Los Angeles, United States

About me

My name is mary but my friend call me maryline, just to let
you know the kind
of woman i am,i am a sensitive, intelligent,passionate
affectionate and romantic,simple easy going patient and caring honest

loving person, am 5:8
tall brown in complexion,i dont smoke nor drink due to the
fact that it is not
good for me I am giving,have a good sense of humour and
am easy to get on with.
.I am a faithful and committed person, who is very considerate
of other people's feelings,i was born and raised in California,los
angeles I am an international musician ,i jus finished my masters at

the baltimore school of art and music , i play guitar and piano and i

sing rnb and blues .....i wish to
meet my mr right soon
& pay him a good visit ....I beleive meeting in person will be great,
But i still dnt mind meet my mr right in person.. I am 29
years of age ,I'm a woman with a great personality,loving,caring,open
-minded ,loveable,kind,caring ,honest,humble,above all
know when he's found a good loving woman. I'm a woman who say what she
mean ,and mean what she say,i like having fun and laughing i like to

meet someone
who can be a real gentleman with old school values.

I love to travel,even if it's just a quick drive to the ocean or
taking the roads less traveled. I find pleasure in the little things

life. I love movies, reading, camping, fishing, bowling,cooking,hiking
and biking swimming and many more ? I'm looking for a man who can
appreciate me for who i am and what i do. I know
how to treat a man right and make him feel special

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 174 cm () Weight: 72 kg (159 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United KingdomGhana
Show previous