Chat and travel with fun!
Turan
31 years old, Baku, Azerbaijan

About me

Hi everybody. I am real and single man with great heart and humor sense ) I would love to meet beautiful and clever girl as it seem not possible ) But I wish to meet my princess of dreams and spend with her one life soul to soul. I am interested in more things such as modelshipping and handmade, postmarks money of different countries, watches, sport and retro cars. Love to watch movies in cinema, like to listen music and play guitar. Also I love to travel and meet new people, culture, historical and cultural interesting places. I do not need a visa to most countries. Last some years I have been in Belgium, Hungary, Austria, Kazakistan, Ukrain, Georgia, Turkey and Moldova. Also I will glad to host and meet with my car all of the people who want to come my city and help in any questions which you interested.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Russian, Turkish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 175 cm (5' 09") Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

AzerbaijanTurkeyUkraine
Show previous