Chat and travel with fun!
James Walton
34 years old, Houston, United States

About me

Let me tell u a bit about myself..i am james walton by name i was born
and raise In Ny but i move to Ne with my uncle after the death of my
parent but right now I'm currently n a country West Africa to study
about fashion and also to possess my dad properties in Nigeria , Because he works for them for so long.

.i lost my Mom in her
process of giving birth to me as the first child.this does make me feel
bad cos i never meet my mum. i only saw her Photos.but i just have a
forgetful heart i learn to forget about something easily because i
always stick on what the future brought to Dad was the one who
brought me up,but he had an accident 19 years since i was born he stay
at the hospital for several days not until one morning 8.45am
when the doctor called and give me this bad news that he his gone..

have to take heart right now i do think and i cant believe i have gone
through all this And i Understand the Principles on Life,I am glad i
have such a forgetful heart B cos i should still be thinking about my
loss right now but all is gone. I'm willing to raise my own family,i
stand 5'6 and about 137lbs.I'm
very laid-white and down-to-earth.I'm Single and completely unattached
and would be glad if i encounter a woman of high caliber,good attitude,
self respect and ambition..

I'm into friendship,relationship or
marriage depends on who i meet and what he want. I hope this work out
for me B cos its my first time trying this online stuffs though, I was
only encouraged by a friend who has had a past experience on it and so i
thought i would give it a try since it's a stuffs that connect people
from different parts of the world

I am
Looking for the right woman to share the rest of my life with, I want to
be with a wonderful, loving, good hearted woman and am willing to take my
time to find the right one. I know who I am and am comfortable in my
skin and being myself. that's ok but just give me true love and never
hurt me that is what I am looking for.

I am a fun, out-going,
intelligent, open-minded who enjoys painting and drawing and having a good
time. Some of my hobbies are: photography, dancing, movies, and spending time with my friends and family but lost my parent
and i am left all alone, Cause am the only child of my parent. No
drama here and not looking for it. I want someone who can just be
themselves and that is enough.

I am interested in knowing more
about you and letting you know so much about me , I am looking for Mrs
Right to share sunsets, dinners,
long kisses and more.i so much want to be the right man for the one
woman that i would give love and get it back.... to have a happy and
wonderful relationship.I am honest,kind,friendly and good looking
man,with good sense of humor.

I am looking for
honest,kind,trustful,respectful and good looking woman,with good sense of
humor chemistry is more important than any set ideas I am a good natured
man, with the sense of humor and ability to understand and except
other people’s thoughts even if they are different to mine. I can be a
good husband and a caring and loving father. I value family and
relationships between the members of the family.I like traveling, love
nature and animals.. I like to spend my time in the open air, being with
my friends and I enjoy minutes of happiness and joy.

I want to
have a strong relationship, My future partner must be a serious ,
clever and responsiblewoman who is able to love, respect and
appreciate man as a personality, who is able for sincere , loving and
tender feelings, who is able for honesty and devotion towards beloved
woman. I am looking for a woman who is able and who wants to build and
keep the harmony , happiness of the relationship with a beloved man
its been 6 months since i was single , the woman man i met on and
said he will take good care of me and be good to be broke my heart


I like camping,
fishing, cycling, biking, movies, golf, all kinds of sports. I like the
indoors too but i'm mostly outdoor, i also like the city life.I take a
walk out when the weather's mild,but go to the pool or mostly the beach
when it's sunny... I enjoy the outdoors, especially the beach. Walking
on the beach at night,waves crashing restlessly, a million stars in the
sky, ahhh perfect for me. I also like dining out, plays, movies,
art...Im pretty flexible as far as

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 168 cm () Weight: 62 kg (137 lb)

Visited countries

Show previous