Chat and travel with fun!
Sky1717
36 years old, Moscow, Russia

About me

My base country is France, however I am very often travelling around western and eastern European countries because of my work and sometimes just for pleasure. I love different cultures and nationalities and I like to accept friends from different countries at my home. I am marine engineer and at this stage of my life I am developing my personal business in real estate fields. I am very interested in creating, expanding and developping certain things than just to follow the current of the river. I am passionate in photography, especially in beauty of landscapes, cities' skylines and sensuality of women, or capturing moments of day-to-day life. I like to travel very much to new unknown destinations to explore them myself. I love to drive the car very much. I am very close related to the nature however I love to live in huge noisy cities right in its center.

Also In this month of August I am travelling by car from Nice, France to Croatia and further on to Greece via Montenegro and Albania and back to France across Bulgaria, Romania and Hungary in a company of a nice girl. We look forward to find a nice and very positive traveller full of happiness and pleasure who wish to join our company and light up the atmosphere in this exciting trip at any moment and during any moment. Many interesting places to visit during all month of August and a lot of sea, fun and Sun!!! The main interest is to be related more directly to the nature and wild beaches, even nude ones than to stay in modern cities. We love camp sites by the sea-side however we don't deny luxury hotels. We do a lot of professional photography, so the good pictures will be supplementary to the unforgettable moments of the vacation!! If you are interested in the trip like this, just express your interest and any other conditions can be discussed together upon your desire ;)... The itinerary of the trip is a subject to be determined at the accordance of the desire of all travellers. We will take complete care of the invitee as of our valuable friend sharing all moments together.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, French, Russian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 177 cm () Weight: 77 kg (170 lb) Build: Athletic

I can be your guide in

Visited countries

GreeceRussiaTurkeyFranceRomaniaAlbaniaMontenegro
Show previous