Chat and travel with fun!
43 years old, New York, United States

About me

Thanks for taking a look! I'm one of those that was born in the Bay Area and ended up here as well after some educational stints around the state. I grew up in North San Jose and then moved to New York love it because it's so convenient to everything. I work in high tech in the business side and have some commercial rentals, so it makes for a nice balance of business (working for someone else and working for myself), which is great. I so admire positive, humble people and hope that I'm seen that way as well. I'm not much into sports, but head to the gym several times a week to make sure I don't let the battle of the bulge win, plus it feels so incredibly great when I'm done! I love musical theater, plays and most anything on the stage. I see probably a movie a week, mostly the independent sorts, maybe that's be cause there's so many great seats to choose from in an empty theater. But I do love the blockbusters too and love sharing a bag of popcorn (I think my real reason for going to movies anyhow). I'm devoted to my friends, love my sweet little dog and am really here to find new friends. If romance happens, that would be a terrific bonus. I would love to find a man to adore and be adored by, to share my life with and be fascinated by his. At some point I hope to find someone who has a great sense of humor, positive, humble, successful (at least in his eyes and mine!) and someone whom I can respect and respects me. Someone that loves to be out and about and at home as well, to connect and be with, someone who makes me laugh and who gets my sense of humor too.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Homosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Height: 176 cm () Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous