Chat and travel with fun!
Aleksandar Šimokov
29 years old, Belgrade, Serbia

About me

Regards to all! My name is Aleksandar Šimokov. Born 24. 09. 1987 in Subotica, which is located in the north of Serbia. Graduate Engineer business information technology, graphic designer. Currently unemployed. A person of good character, honest, sincere, emotional. Can not stand violence, lies, injustice, hypocritical persons, insulting the national and religious grounds. I'm not overly sociable. Non-smoking, not drink, do not do drugs. Tobacco smoke can not stand. I am quite normal and ok guy. Have not tattooes and piercings on various parts of the body like most people. I do not like it! So far I have only had two loves, but the connection was very long, each four years. In my free time I watch TV, movies and home series, follow the sport a maximum of basketball that I actively practiced in younger days, I love the early evening walks, long walks in nature, traveling, etc... Much love animals and most dogs. From European cities would mention Paris, Venice, Berlin, Monte Carlo, Wien, Rome and the World of Dubai, Cairo, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires...

Following NBA, American basketball. Popular Western Conference clubs with me Golden State Warriors and Oklahoma City Thunder, while I was with the Eastern Conference favorite clubs Cleveland Cavaliers and Chicago Bulls. In football, rooting for Red Star. I love the rivalry and competition between Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi. In tennis rooting for Novak Djokovic, logical and I like the style of play that prefers Roger Federer. As to music I listen to it all day and I can not do without her. I listen to all genres and does not distinguish a maximum of listening groups Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Depeche Mode, The Chemical Brothers, Enigma, but of solo performers listen Peter Gabriel, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Madonna, Shakira... As far as movies, my favorite genres of action and comedy. Favorite actors: Steven Seagal, Vin Diesel, Jason Statham, Dolph Lundgren, Jackie Chan, Adam Sandler, Rowan Atkinson (Mr Bean)...

Would like to make new acquaintances. I also want to meet the girl, free and without children, who takes care of her looks, does not drink, does not smoke, does not use drugs and narcotics

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Serbian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: No steady income
  • Height: 207 cm () Weight: 120 kg (265 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

Show previous