Chat and travel with fun!
marysandra
31 years old, Tampa, United States

About me

I'm Mary. I'm here to find my true love, soulmate and best friend, to begin a magical and beautiful journey together exploring all the adventures of life hand in hand. I'm always a happy, friendly, funny and positive person in life. I care lots about people and the things that happen in our world. I'm polite, well mannered, considerate and trustworthy. I'm a reliable person and am always there for people if they need me. I am happy just listening patiently to what someone has to say. I can be very passionate and dedicated about things. I'm a really romantic person - I like to express emotion, affection, hugs, holding hands and plenty of kisses with the one I love.I love poetry and the beauty of literature. I love to be adventurous and to travel; to discover new cultures and meet people from all places in life - I love interesting and different experiences. I'm very open minded, liberal and keen to explore new, different and alternative things in life. I have no prejudices as this is narrow minded. I have lots of hobbies and interests. Music is important to me and generally I love everything artistic and creative

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous