Chat and travel with fun!
PrettyGood
31 years old, New York, United States

About me

I was a member of "Work and Travel" program and saw USA with my own eyes, I visited a lot of great cities such as Los Angeles, San Francisco, Las Vegas and Boston, and I was so pleasantly surprised by these cities that I still remember my days there with a broad smile. It was great to get a bit closer to American mentality that includes mentalities of so many nationalities, I met many interesting people from different countries, and I realized that not too much of a difference between the Ukrainian nation and other nations, we all are just human who wants to be happy, we all want to love and be loved. When I got home I realized that maybe it's not so easy to find a Russian man who would treat his woman as Western men treat their women, and I do not want to say anything bad about Western women, but it seems to me that Ukrainian women are more feminine, and not such spoiled, I cannot imagine how would a Russian man treat such lady like Western woman, he would just "! kill" her in a few days!))) Of course I'm exaggerating, but it seems to me that Western women do not have enough respect to men there and I think that they see themselves as the "Navel of the Earth", our women are more down-to-earth and not so demanding. I worked as a waiter on the program "Work and Travel" in Mark Twain's golf complex near Boston, there were a lot of people from different countries, I met a great couple, he was from United Kingdom and she was from Ukraine, they came to USA as tourists, they were so happy together! Also I met many people from Europe and even some people from Norway and Finland! I could never think that people from around the world visit the United States. In general, thanks to that program, I speak fluent English, but I got even much more, I am still friends with some people whom there, and today I want to join this site to meet a good man to love and to be loved, why this site? Nothing really special, just it was a first site when I goggl! ed international dating, so here I am. I am mature enough for ! a serious relationship and I know what I want, I have a lot to offer my man and I will never demand something back, I am a giver by my nature, life's so simple, I believe, if only we can strike the right note. All it needed is a little give-and-take. I am free from relationship now, I believe that good things are worth waiting for, and I'm willing to wait if I meet a man I like and who like me for who I am.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: Yes
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 168 cm () Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United States
Show previous