Chat and travel with fun!
41 years old, Texas City, United States

About me

I am always trying to see the bright side of the things, even when they are not the best. I try to find patience in me and wait for the right thing to come around. I know that good things come to those who know how to wait. I am a very understanding and compassionate person because I believe that understanding, trust, and compassion are the base for a strong family and marriage. I am a very open and sociable person, that is why I value open communication in relationships because I find it very important.....and I am always on the go. I like cooking, reading, embroidering, traveling, spending time in the nature, watching good movies both in the cinema and at home, walks and meeting with my friends for a cup of coffee. My vacation or holidays I like to spend by the sea.I am looking for self-sufficient and responsible man who can take decisions and bear responsibility for them. He is tolerant to female weakness and freaks and he knows how to treat a woman. He is loving and caring to his children and wife. I would like to start relationships based on trust, mutual love and respect. I believe that it is possible to find the right person anywhere and country isn’t important.

Just a few more things about me

  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: No answer
  • Income: No steady income
  • Height: 197 cm () Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

Show previous