Chat and travel with fun!
38 years old, Almaty (Alma-Ata), Kazakhstan

About me

There have been many amazing and unexpectable things in my life. I beleive that in some way it is related to the wonderful story of my birth. My parents planned to have me in the beginning of the year, but it never happened. I was born in December and not in the city where my family lived but in the place where my mom studied. So it is possible to say that I was occasionally born in Moscow. I had fantastic childhood with cool granddads, kindergarden, schools – as per plan. Once upon a time I found in a geography school book that in Africa there are pigmy hippos which maximum height is 80 cm only. This moment I created my wishing list, and all of them have happily made true during my life – I drive a car and my driving experience is over 18 years; I went to Africa several times; I saw a pigmy hippo but in Almaty; I jumped with parachute and tried water ski. This list can be continued endlessly as I'm never tired of unusual things.

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, Spanish, Russian
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Sometimes
  • Education: University
  • Income: No steady income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Build: Average

I can be your guide in

Visited countries

Show previous