Chat and travel with fun!
Richard micheal
56 years old, Ohio, United States

About me

Let's clear up the obvious question first! I really AM a working character actor, (not an extra) Story-telling is the name of the game, (not celebrity, fame, or suchlike). Although I will admit to a sneaky delight in the occasional trip down the red carpet, if it's one of the movies I'm in!! Having survived to be 54, with my health intact, I've experienced a great deal of happiness; heartache; (and most things in between) and have now achieved that rare thing; contentment!!
Looking for...
I'm looking for a nicewoman (60+) who won't mind meeting a rather extrovert character when working, who's a much quieter one when not. Someone who likes classical and contemporary music concerts; theatre and movies; car boot sales as well as antique fairs; weekends away, and quiet nights in. Film making is a relatively young person's game, so I don't come into contact with many people my own age. My life is never dull, but it would be so much better if I found that special someone to share the highs (and occasional lows) with.. I live right in the centre of London, close to Hyde Park, which is blessing in a great city; I can be found walking my little dog there, as often as I can. I hope I'm not asking too much, but if any of what I've said, rings a bell with you, then please get in touch.:)
MY COLLECTION...

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: No answer
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 162 cm () Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

United Kingdom
Show previous