Chat and travel with fun!
sudathgamage2
29 years old, Galle, Sri Lanka

About me

My name is sudath gamage from srilanka, I would like to have friends from abroad and develop friendship in true spirit.
I am living in southern province capital city of Galle. Galle is a historical dutch city,There are so many attractive beaches and beautiful places.
our country is on of the most beautiful one than other. around in this small portion there lovely beaches,wonderful rivers and natural ponds,dams and skyrocketed chains of hills and world's end and also natural habitats with rain-forest, and there also various species of animals and birds.
you can feel different type of climatic condition's with travelling short distances,you can watch historical places like miracle mihintale traditional events also.
It will be my pleasure to help them, to the best of my ability,Once they visit my country. you are welcome to my country any time

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: College
  • Income: Steady average income
  • Height: 165 cm (5' 05") Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Build: Athletic

I can be your guide in

Visited countries

Sri Lanka
Show previous