Chat and travel with fun!
Naru
52 years old, Simi Valley, United States

About me

I am spontaneous, fun-loving, financially secured, divorced professional. I am a happy person, and I believe happiness comes from within. I am a hopeless romantic; enjoy strolling on a moonlit beach. I like cuddling, rain showers, and private moments.

I am very active and energetic, I walk and swim regularly. I like movies, dancing, traveling, and reading. Also, I like to be out in the nature with someone special.

I have been a Rocket Scientist for almost 22 years. I am involved with designing, developing, testing, and manufacturing Rocket Engines. It is a very exciting job and I really enjoy my work a lot.

I love to travel and have recently traveled extensively to Jamaica, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Panama, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Peru, Colombia, Venezuela, Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam, Indonesia, Myanmar, China, Ukraine, Russia, UK, Italy, Germany, France, Spain, Hong Kong, Macau, Egypt, Turkey, Romania, Canada, Mexico, Switzerland, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippine, and of course most of USA and India.

Local guide info

  • Airport pick up, Help in choosing a hotel, Driver (services), Coordination of outdoor activities, Companion at exhibitions/meetings

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Soulmate
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: Yes
  • Education: Advanced degree
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Build: Athletic

Visited countries

MexicoUnited States
Show previous