Chat and travel with fun!
44 years old, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

About me

I adore BabyFace & I don't taste candy, cause my mouth used 4 Honey ;)

I'm an Engineer & I work as Assistant Manager n Mercedes-Benz.
I traveled a lot as I've been n: Europe (Germany, France, Swiss, Netherlands) - Turkey (Istanbul, Ankara, Trabzon, Marmaris, Bursa, Sapanca, Bolou, Abant, Termal, Konya, Aksaray) - Srilanka (Colombo, Sigiria Village, Kandy, Nurielia, Bentota, Beruela, Mountlavinia, Negmbo) - United Arab Emarits (Dubai) - Bahrain (Bahrain) - Egypt (Cairo) - Syria (Dimasces, Al-Laziqiah).

I'm looking 4 a Sweet Travel Partner as I'm planing 2 visit Turkey or Srilanka "next month".
I like to have Luxury Trip as I'll pay 4 all 5 stars hotels n 5 different areas with Full-board (breakfast, lunch, diner). Also, I'll pay 4 rent a car with privet driver (24 hrs all days).

F u r interesting 2 join me, then u've 2 buy yr Flight Ticket only (TRUST issue).
So, plz write me as soon as u r mature enough & u can respect my request.

Note: for 1st trip together, I don't buy yr flight ticket & I don't transfer u any money (don't waste my/yr time). But I do for our 2nd trip together..

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Heterosexual
  • I speak: English, German, Arabic, Turkish
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate
  • Smoker: Sometimes
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: High income
  • Height: 170 cm (5' 07") Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Build: Average

Visited countries

IndiaTurkeyRomaniaSaudi Arabia
Show previous