Chat and travel with fun!
Sheku swaray
27 years old, Freetown, Sierra Leone

About me

My parents always consider me as a dutiful and obedient child. I should admit that I am the favourite of my father. They have always trusted me and have faith that I will do well in every field as I excelled in life .
I am basically a kind hearted person, and quite, .I am an optimistic ,candid responsible and social person, I'm confident with my thinking and self-reliant , well behaved, sympathetic and sensitive. I never lose an opportunity to help my friends or anyone else. I face all situations bravely and boldly. I am optimistic and ready for any adventurous task. I performed well as a student through my academics
I would like to be more strong physically in future. I do not lack in confidence but I would like to make it as strong as a rock. I would also like to develop my research and traveling capacity.
I would like to interact with different nationalities.
I respect all nationalities.
I love fun, I'm currently in India doing exchange program. I'm a Sierra Leone, I'm from extended family, I'm single ,
I love people who are honest, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, I hate dishonest, lie, rudeness

Just a few more things about me

  • Sexual orientation: Bisexual
  • I speak: English
  • I'm looking for: Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Smoker: No
  • Drinking habits: No
  • Education: University
  • Income: No steady income
  • Height: 183 cm (6' 00") Weight: 87 kg (192 lb) Build: Average

I'd like to visit

Visited countries

India
Show previous